Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the highest decision making body of the University and it consists of 8 people, namely Chairman and seven other members who are appointed by the Board of Directors of the Company owning the University for a period of four years.
The formation, operational procedures, duties and powers of the Board of Trustees are specified in the University By-laws.

Rauf Denktaş (Chairman of the Board of Trusties)
Serhan Çınar (Member)
Hasan Küçük (Member)
Atay Ahmet Raşit (Member)
Alp Özerk (Member)
Orhan Kürşad (Member)
Asım Dedezade (Member)
Cengiz Kaan (Member)